2011 Edition Accredited Business Directory 2011 BBB Accredited Business Directory : Page 24

CHURCHES Grace Baptist Church 704 N Firestone Blvd Akron OH 44306 www.gracebaptistakron.org FirstCredit Inc. 3250 W Market Street, Suite 304 Akron OH 44333 (330) 864-4422 www.collectioncentral.com (330) 773-7884 Prompt Recovery Services, Inc. 9347 Ravenna Road, Suite G Twinsburg OH 44087 (330) 405-5046 www.promptrecoveryservices.com Richland Bureau of Credits Inc. 283 Glessner Avenue Mansfield OH 44903 (419) 522-2921 www.rbccollect.com Team Recovery Inc. 3914 Clock Point Trail, Suite 101 Stow OH 44224 (330) 916-7030 COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS MANUFACTURERS Coblentz Brothers Inc. 7101 S Kohler Road Apple Creek OH 44606 J T Eaton & Company, Inc. 1393 E Highland Road Twinsburg OH 44087 www.jteaton.com COMPUTER PRINTERS SALES & SERVICE Computer Surgeons of Northeast Ohio 320 Village Point Drive, Suite E Akron OH 44313 (330) 607-5576 COMPUTERS SOFTWARE PUBLISHERS & DEVELOPERS Futuresoft Inc. 1550 Georgetown Road Hudson OH 44236 www.futuresoftusa.com CLOCKS -SERVICE & REPAIR Isom’s Clock Repair 901 Beachler Road Tallmadge OH 44278 Time Zone 2237 Front Street Cuyahoga Falls OH 44221 (330) 733-9133 (330) 650-5400 (330) 929-4308 CLOTHING -RETAIL U S Wings Inc. 561 E Hines Hill Road Hudson OH 44236 www.uswings.com Virtual Hold Technology, LLC 137 Heritage Woods Drive Akron OH 44321 (330) 670-2200 www.virtualhold.com COMPUTERS -DEALERS AVADirect.com 1750 Highland Road, Suite 4 Twinsburg OH 44087 (216) 503-6374 www.avadirect.com Computermixx 332 S Market Street Wooster OH 44691 www.computermixx.com MAI Computing Inc. P.O. Box 1691 Stow OH 44224 www.maicomputing.com Network Technologies Inc. 1275 Danner Drive Aurora OH 44202 www.networktechinc.com (330) 655-5050 COACHING -BUSINESS RPF Group, Inc. 112 Shiawassee Avenue Fairlawn OH 44333 (330) 990-0788 www.businessgrowthexperience.com COFFEE ROASTING & HANDLING EQUIPMENT The Pearl Coffee Company 675 S Broadway Street (330) 253-7184 Akron OH 44311 COIN DEALERS, SUPPLIES Akron Coin & Jewelry Inc. 3235 Manchester Road, Suite 12 (330) 644-2646 Akron OH 44319 Executive Coin Company 2073 Graham Road Stow OH 44224 www.executivecoin.com (330) 857-7211 (330) 425-7801 (330) 264-5383 COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS WHOLESALE & DISTRIBUTOR Aesco Electronics Inc. 2230 Picton Parkway Akron OH 44312 www.aesco.com Audio Technica US, Inc. 1221 Commerce Drive Stow OH 44224 www.audio-technica.com (330) 926-0840 (330) 245-2630 (330) 562-7070 (330) 686-2600 Palitto Consulting Services Inc. 600 Weber Drive Wadsworth OH 44281 (330) 335-7271 www.palittoconsulting.com Reliable Micro 1395 Gardner Blvd Norton OH 44203 www.reliablemicro.com (330) 686-1100 Kuhlman Construction Products 999 Swartz Road (330) 724-9900 Akron OH 44319 www.kuhlman-corp.com Norandex Building Materials Distribution, Inc. 300 Executive Parkway W, Suite 100 Hudson OH 44236 (330) 656-8800 www.norandex.com Ohio Ceramic Supply Inc. 2861 State Route 59 Kent OH 44240 www.ohioceramic.com (330) 825-8727 COLLECTIBLES Richfield Coin & Collectibles, Inc. 2409 N Cleve-Mass Road Akron OH 44333 (330) 659-0411 www.richfieldcoin.com COLLECTION AGENCIES ComputerCheck P.O. Box 1147 Akron OH 44309 (330) 296-3815 (330) 673-7605 COMPUTER CONSULTANT IXL Computer Services 983 Marilyn Drive Wooster OH 44691 www.ixlcompservices.com -24 -Debt Recovery Solutions Of Ohio 1669 Lexington Avenue, Suite A Mansfield OH 44907 (419) 589-4002 www.drsohio.com (330) 264-4923 www.akronbbb.org 2011 Better Business Bureau Accredited Business Directory

US Wings, Inc.

Using a screen reader? Click Here